Image Hosted by

« Home | Soundbites: Kelis ft. Nas - Blindfold Me » | Cuban Linx 08-11-06: Ring the Alarm » | Video: Busta Rhymes ft. Rick James - In the Ghetto... » | 2006 Black Weblog Awards » | The Game's Black Wall Street Journal Mixtape » | The Roots - Game Theory Videos » | Cuban Linx 08-09-06: Game Time » | "It's Official: OutKast Has Broken Up"... Dre Resp... » | Pics: Random Events » | Pics: Rock the Bells Festival » 

Saturday, August 12, 2006 

Rizoh's Radio 10: Pass da Popcorn

Here we go again with some of the freshest, DJ-yelling-free, high-in-demand odeo cookies. Weird conceptualizations aside (Mos, what are you on?) this mix will keep your rewind button fully employed till the next installment. Get your audiorgasm on, kids.

Rizoh's Radio 10 Track Listing | Download

1. Oh No ft. Posdnous - Smile a Lil Bit
2. OutKast ft. Scar & Sleepy Brown - The Train
3. The Roots ft. Peedi Peedi - Long Time
4. Christina Aguilera ft. Termanology - Back in the Day (Remix)
5. J Dilla - Diamonds (Live)
6. Lupe Fiasco - I Gotcha
7. AZ - The Animal
8. Mos Def - Boogie Man
9. The Game - It's Okay (One Blood)
10. The Roots - Bread and Butter
11. Outkast ft. Lil' Wayne & Snoop - Hollywood Divorce
12. Ludacris - Tell It Like It Is
13. Killer Mike -That's Life
14. Pharoahe Monche - Pushin'
15. The Roots - Livin' in a New World
16. Project Move - Yao Ming
17. Lupe Fiasco ft. Jill Scott - Daydream
18. Obie Trice - Obie Story
19. Oh No ft. Fergus Macroy - Coffee Cold
20. J Dilla ft. Blu & Jontel - Sun in My Face

PSsst: I have no idea how to get the final mix to appear in the same order I have it sequenced on my playlist. So, feel free to mix it up if you want. Mine is sequenced just like the track listing above.

Who Run It?

  • I'm Rizoh
  • Reppin' Houston, Texas, United States
My profile

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Listening to

Blog Fam

Blogroll Me!

The Rap Up RSS/XML

Subscribe to The Rap Up

Add to My AOL

Add to Google

Subscribe in Bloglines