Image Hosted by

« Home | Cuban Linx 11-14-06 » | Video: Pimp C - Knocking Doorz Down » | Nas feat. Jay-Z - Black Republicans » | Mixtape Murder: DJ Premier + Young Jeezy » | Ignorance has a name » | Nas on Hot 97 » | Video: Eminem feat. Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent & Ca$his ... » | The Game feat. Hip-Hop - One Blood Remix » | Pix: Snoop Dogg at "That's That" Video Shoot » | Cuban Linx 11-06-06 » 

Tuesday, November 14, 2006 

Nas - Hip-Hop Is Dead Track List

Hip-Hop Is Dead Track List
1.) "Don't Hate Me Now" (produced by Salaam Remi)
2.) "QB Tru G's" featuring The Game (produced by Dr. Dre)
3.) "Black Republican" featuring Jay-Z (produced by L.E.S.)
4.) "Where Y'all At" (produced by Salaam Remi)
5.) "Play on Playa" featuring Snoop Dogg (produced by Scott Storch)
6.) "Still Dreaming" featuring Kanye West & Chrisette Michelle (produced by Kanye West)
7.) "White Man's Paper" featuring Damien Marley (produced by Afrikan)
8.) "Blunt Ashes" (produced by Chris Webber)
9.) "Hip-Hop Is Dead" featuring by
10.) "Where Are They Now" (produced by Nas and Salaam Remi)
11.) "Let There Be Light" featuring Tre Williams (produced by Kanye West)
12.) "Not Going Back" featuring Kelis (produced by Star Gate)
13.) "Can't Forget About You" featuring Chrisette Michelle (same chick on "Lost One")
14.) "Hold Down the Block" (produced by Mark Batson)

So, there you have it.

Related Link:
Hip-Hop Is Dead Preview

Who Run It?

  • I'm Rizoh
  • Reppin' Houston, Texas, United States
My profile

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Listening to

Blog Fam

Blogroll Me!

The Rap Up RSS/XML

Subscribe to The Rap Up

Add to My AOL

Add to Google

Subscribe in Bloglines