Image Hosted by

« Home | Kimora Lee Simmons King Pics (Updated) » | Dilated Peoples Kicked off Capitol Records? » | Soundbites: The Roots - Bread & Butter (Non-Game T... » | Friday Flix: Beyonce, Eva Pigford, Vida Playboy Ex... » | Kelis Was Here Tracklist/Album Cover » | Cuban Linx - 7-28-06: No Gimmicks » | New Release Date for Clipse Album Hell Hath No Fur... » | Cuban Linx 7-27-06: A _ _Hole By Nature » | What Beef? » | Video: Janet Jackson & Nelly - Call on Me » 

Monday, July 31, 2006 

Lake + Cormega - My Brother's Keeper Tracklisting

Tracklisting for My Brother's Keeper

1. Intro
2. Ghetto - prod by Ski
3. The Oath - prod by Ax Tha Bull
4. Let That Thing Go (skit)
5. 30/30 f/ Uniqua Star - prod by Ben Grim (Now or Laterz)
6. Don’t Start f/ Greg Nice - prod by Cormega
7. You Know Where He’s From (Skit)
8. QU Side f/ Mr. Cheeks - prod by Cormega, J Waxx Garfield, Arnold
9. Sleezo (Skit)
10. Snitch Nigga - prod by Buckwild
11. Stress & Greed prod by Jay Boy
12. Get It - prod by Buckwild
13. Walk Through Heaven - prod by Get Large
14. Hood Legends - prod by J Waxx Garfield
15. Swallow Everything (skit)
16. Miss Everything f/ Kira - prod by J Waxx Garfield
17. No Happy Ending - prod by HotDay
18. Dirty NY f/ Fat Joe - prod by J Waxx Garfield

This looks good on paper, but I'm curious as to why it says "Lake featuring Cormega." Maybe I'm reading too much into the whole thing, but I thought it was a collaborative effort.

(Props to Dove from Tygereye for the email.)

Who Run It?

  • I'm Rizoh
  • Reppin' Houston, Texas, United States
My profile

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Listening to

Blog Fam

Blogroll Me!

The Rap Up RSS/XML

Subscribe to The Rap Up

Add to My AOL

Add to Google

Subscribe in Bloglines