Image Hosted by

« Home | Friday Flix: MOBO Awards & After Party » | Video: Akon ft. Eminem - Smack That » | Cuban Linx - 09-21-06: Off the Wall » | Soundbites: The Game - Strip Club (Let's Ride) » | Pics: The Game & Jim Jones at MTV's Sucker Free » | Cuban Linx 09-19-06: Grand Central » | Weekly Contest: Who Wants My Lupe Fiasco's Food & ... » | Pics: Beyonce Takes it Off » | Cuban Linx - 09-18-06 - Click Clack!! » | Soundbites: Ras Kass, Raekwon, Elliott Ness, etc » 

Saturday, September 23, 2006 

Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology 2: The Chip

While you were busy googling that fake Kingdom Come tracklisting, the album art & tracklisting for Hi-Teknology 2 stealthily invaded the 'nets. I already love this album on paper.

Hi-Teknology 2: The Chip Tracklisting

1. "The Oracle (Intro)"
2. "The Chip"
3. "Keep It Moving" (feat. Dion, Q-Tip & Kurupt)
4. "I Think I Got a Beat" (feat. Lil' Tone)
5. "Can We Go Back" (feat. Talib Kweli & Ayak)
6. "Josephine" (feat. The Willie Cottrell Band, Ghostface Killah & Pretty Ugly)
7. "March" (feat. Common)
8. "Where It Started At (NY)" (feat. Dion, Jadakiss, Papoose, Talib Kweli & Raekwon)
9. "1-800-Homicide" (feat. The Game & Dion)
10. "Money Don't Make U Rich" (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
11. "Baby We Can Do It" (feat. Czar*Nok)
12. "Let it Go" (feat. Dion & Talib Kweli)
13. "People Going Down" (feat. The Willie Cottrell Band)
14. "So Tired" (feat. Dion, Bun B, Devin the Dude & Pretty Ugly)
15. "Music For Life" (feat. J Dilla, Nas, Common, Busta Rhymes & Marsha)
16. "How We Do It" (feat. Snoop Dogg, Talib Kweli & Slim Thug)
17. "Time is Now" (feat. Reflection Eternal)
18. "We Get Down" (feat. Mos Def, Raphael Saadiq & Bootsy Collins)

Release Date: October 17th

Who Run It?

  • I'm Rizoh
  • Reppin' Houston, Texas, United States
My profile

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Listening to

Blog Fam

Blogroll Me!

The Rap Up RSS/XML

Subscribe to The Rap Up

Add to My AOL

Add to Google

Subscribe in Bloglines