Image Hosted by

« Home | Kanye West + T.I. + Paul Wall + GLC - Drive Slow V... » | Cuban Linx » | Is Stephin Meritt Really Racist? » | Soundbites: Pimp C + Brooke Valentine, Lauryn Hill... » | Dreddy Kruger Interview: Talks About Cuban Linx 2 » | Cuban Linx » | Busta Rhymes - The Big Bang Tracklist/Album Cover » | Ice T's Rap School » | Cuban Linx » | Lupe Fiasco Interview » 

Wednesday, May 24, 2006 

Ice Cube - Laugh Now Cry Later Tracklist

1. Definition of a West Coast G (Intro) By: Sketch
2. Why We Thugs (Produced By: Scott Storch)
3. Smoke Some Weed (Produced By: Budda)
4. Dimes & Nicks (A Call from Mike Epps)
5. Child Support (Produced By: Teak & Dre)
6. 2 Decades Ago (insert) By: Sketch
7. Doin What It 'Pose 2 Do (Produced By: Emile)
8. Laugh Now, Cry Later (Produced By: Sean C)
9. Stop Snitchin (Produced By: Swizz Beatz)
10. Go to Church (Feat. Snoop Dogg and Lil Jon) (Produced By: Lil Jon)
11. The Nigga Trapp (Produced By: DJ Green Lantern)
12. A History of Violence
13. Growing Up (Produced By: Laylaw & D-mac)
14. Click Clack - Get Back! (Produced By: Emile)
15. The Game Lord (Produced By: Teak & Dre)
16. Chrome and Paint (Feat. WC) (Produced By: Budda)
17. Steal The Show (Produced By: Scott Storch)
18. You Gotta Lotta That (Feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced By: Lil Jon)
19. Spittin Pollaseeds (Feat. WC & Kokane) (Produced By: Laylaw & D-Mac)
20. Holla at Cha Boy (Produced By: Lil Jon)

Evidently, Ice Cube is still fluent in the edgy rhetoric of hip-hop, but, those who still envision him as a grouchy gangsta running around with an oozy on every track are wayyy behind the curve.

Who Run It?

  • I'm Rizoh
  • Reppin' Houston, Texas, United States
My profile

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Listening to

Blog Fam

Blogroll Me!

The Rap Up RSS/XML

Subscribe to The Rap Up

Add to My AOL

Add to Google

Subscribe in Bloglines